Members

Group members:


Prof. Dr. Yuriy Mokrousov

y.mokrous@uni-mainz.de; y.mokrousov@fz-juelich.de

Head of the Group


Dr. Frank Freimuth

f.freimuth@fz-juelich.de

Spinorbitronics effects in collinear and chiral magnets


Dr. Chengwang Niu

c.niu@fz-juelich.de

Physics of topologically non-trivial metals and insulators


Dipl.-Phys. Patrick Buhl

p.buhl@fz-juelich.de

Transport properties of skyrmions


 

 

Dr. Jan-Philipp Hanke

j.hanke@fz-juelich.de

Ab-initio formalisms for Berry phase effects


Fabian Lux

f.lux@fz-juelich.de

Theory of magneto transport in skyrmions


Dr. Wangxian Feng

w.feng@fz-juelich.de

Transport properties of topological metals


 

Lichuan Zhang


Maximilian Merte

m.merte@fz-juelich.de

Chiral multiferroics