Members

Group members:


Prof. Dr. Yuriy Mokrousov

y.mokrous@uni-mainz.de; y.mokrousov@fz-juelich.de

Head of the Group


Dr. Frank Freimuth

f.freimuth@fz-juelich.de

Spinorbitronics effects in collinear and chiral magnets


Dr. Patrick Buhl

p.buhl@fz-juelich.de

Transport properties of skyrmions


Dr. Jan-Philipp Hanke

j.hanke@fz-juelich.de

Ab-initio formalisms for Berry phase effects


Fabian Lux

f.lux@fz-juelich.de

Theory of magneto transport in skyrmions


Jonathan Kipp

j.kipp@fz-juelich.de

Transport properties of topological metals


Lichuan Zhang

li.zhang@fz-juelich.de

Topological Magnonics


Maximilian Merte

m.merte@fz-juelich.de

Chiral multiferroics

 

 

Dongwook Go

d.go@fz-juelich.de

Orbitronics

 

Former group members:

Prof. Dr. Chengwang Niu

Shandong University, China

 

Prof. Dr. Wanxiang Feng

Beijing Institute of Technology